ARIZONA STATE SENATE

57th Legislature 2025-2026 Standing Committees

Monday a.m.	Tuesday a.m.	Wednesday a.m.	
Committee Times	-	Government	
		Hoffman - Chair	
Morning: 9:00 a.m.		Rogers - Vice Chair	
Afternoon: 2:00 p.m.		Farnsworth	
_		Kavanagh Diaz	
Rules 1:00 p.m.		Kuby	
		Sundareshan	SHR 1
Floor 1:15 p.m.			
		Health & Human Serv	ices
		Werner - Chair	
		Shope - Vice Chair	
		Angius Shamp	
		Burch	
		Gabaldón	
		Gonzales	SHR 2
Monday p.m.			
Rules		Regulatory Affairs &	
Petersen - Chair		Government Reform	
Shamp - Vice Chair		Bolick - Chair	
Carroll Shope		Carroll - Vice Chair	
Alston		Leach Payne	
Bravo		Epstein Epstein	
Miranda Caucus Rm 1		Fernandez	
		Ortiz	SHR 109
Federalism	Tuesday p.m.	Wednesday p.m.	
Finchem - Chair	Appropriations	Education	
Angius - Vice Chair Carroll	Kavanagh - Chair	Farnsworth - Chair	
Payne	Farnsworth - Vice Chair	Werner - Vice Chair	
Diaz	Angius Finchem	Dunn Mesnard	
Hatathlie	Leach	Bravo	
Ortiz SHR 2	Werner	Diaz	
Finance	1 A 1 - 4	Miranda	
	Alston	Miranda	SHR 1
Mesnard - Chair	Epstein	Willanda	SHR 1
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair	Epstein Fernandez	Minanda	SHR 1
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109		SHR 1
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources	Judiciary & Elections	SHR 1
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair	SHR 1
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources	Judiciary & Elections	SHR 1
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem	SHR 1
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan Shamp	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem Hatathlie	SHR 1
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan Shamp Gabaldón	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem Hatathlie Kuby	
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan Shamp	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem Hatathlie	SHR 1
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein Fernandez SHR 1	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan Shamp Gabaldón Kuby	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem Hatathlie Kuby Ortiz	
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein Fernandez SHR 1 Military Affairs & Border	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan Shamp Gabaldón Kuby	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem Hatathlie Kuby Ortiz Public Safety Payne - Chair	
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein Fernandez Military Affairs & Border Security Gowan - Chair	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan Shamp Gabaldón Kuby	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem Hatathlie Kuby Ortiz Public Safety Payne - Chair Angius - Vice Chair	
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein Fernandez SHR 1 Military Affairs & Border Security Gowan - Chair Shamp - Vice Chair	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan Shamp Gabaldón Kuby	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem Hatathlie Kuby Ortiz Public Safety Payne - Chair Angius - Vice Chair Gowan	
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein Fernandez SHR 1 Military Affairs & Border Security Gowan - Chair Shamp - Vice Chair Dunn	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan Shamp Gabaldón Kuby	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem Hatathlie Kuby Ortiz Public Safety Payne - Chair Angius - Vice Chair Gowan Shope	
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein Fernandez SHR 1 Military Affairs & Border Security Gowan - Chair Shamp - Vice Chair Dunn Rogers	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan Shamp Gabaldón Kuby	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem Hatathlie Kuby Ortiz Public Safety Payne - Chair Angius - Vice Chair Gowan Shope Alston	
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein Fernandez SHR 1 Military Affairs & Border Security Gowan - Chair Shamp - Vice Chair Dunn Rogers Burch	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan Shamp Gabaldón Kuby	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem Hatathlie Kuby Ortiz Public Safety Payne - Chair Angius - Vice Chair Gowan Shope	
Mesnard - Chair Leach - Vice Chair Bolick Hoffman Bravo Epstein Fernandez SHR 1 Military Affairs & Border Security Gowan - Chair Shamp - Vice Chair Dunn Rogers	Epstein Fernandez Hatathlie SHR 109 Natural Resources Shope - Chair Dunn - Vice Chair Carroll Gowan Shamp Gabaldón Kuby	Judiciary & Elections Rogers - Chair Kavanagh - Vice Chair Bolick Finchem Hatathlie Kuby Ortiz Public Safety Payne - Chair Angius - Vice Chair Gowan Shope Alston Burch	SHR 2